logo logo

Corporate teams

run with

Away from the classic company run, towards the GENERALI MUNICH MARATHON: For this reason, we are offering special deals for companies this year, where all those who appreciate running together can take part – whether it’s a small company or a large corporation.

Our common goal: to keep the working atmosphere high, to have fun and to achieve good results.
Whether marathon, half-marathon or 10-km distance: the GENERALI MUNICH MARATHON, which with around 22,000 participants is one of the top four events in the national marathon ranking, is the best reason to take your own company run to a new level. By the way, there are two rankings – the biggest and the fastest company team.

One thing is also clear: those who cross the finish line in the Olympic Stadium will experience an event that could not be more Bavarian. The course takes the participants on historical tracks through the state capital: through the impressive Olympic Park, the beautiful English Garden, through the Victory Gate and along Leopoldstraße to the unforgettable finish through the Marathon Gate into the Olympic Stadium. Now that’s a reason to be highly motivated.

The GENERALI MUNICH MARATHON offers not only a unique backdrop for all running enthusiasts, but also the perfect setting to inspire your employees.

The competitions

  • MARATHON - FASCINATION MUNICH

  • HALF MARATHON - BULL'S EYE

  • 10 KM RUN - SPRINT

Company packages

In addition, we offer companies the following facilities at the Olympic Stadium:

  • MEETINGPOINT

  • TEAM STAND

  • RUN TOGETHER LOUNGE

sponsoring request

If you are interested in sponsoring and partnering with the GENERALI MUNICH MARATHON, we will be happy to send you information.

 

Your contact person:

 

Gernot Weigl – Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: g.weigl@generalimuenchenmarathon.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 17 09 55 70

STAY UP TO DATE!

Subscribe to the GMM newsletter now and RECEIVE ALL THE NEWS
AROUND YOUR FAVORITE MARATHON!

logo logo

Firmenteams

laufen mit

Weg vom klassischen Firmenlauf, hin zum GENERALI MÜNCHEN MARATHON: Aus diesem Grund bieten wir in diesem Jahr spezielle Angebote für Firmen an, bei der all jene dabei sein können, die das gemeinsame Laufen schätzen – ob kleiner Betrieb oder großes Unternehmen.

Unser gemeinsames Ziel: das Betriebsklima hochzuhalten, Spaß zu haben und gute Ergebnisse zu erzielen.
Ob Marathon, Halbmarathon oder 10-km-Distanz: Der GENERALI MÜNCHEN MARATHON, der mit rund 22.000 Teilnehmern zu den Top-4-Veranstaltungen im nationalen Marathon-Ranking zählt, ist der beste Grund, den eigenen Firmenlauf doch einfach mal auf ein neues Level zu hieven. Gewertet wird übrigens in zwei Rankings – dem größten und dem schnellsten Firmenteam.

Eins ist ebenfalls klar: Wer im Olympiastadion ins Ziel einläuft, erlebt ein Event, das bayerischer nicht sein könnte. Der Streckenverlauf führt die Teilnehmer auf historischen Spuren durch die Landeshauptstadt: Durch den eindrucksvollen Olympiapark, den schönen Englischen Garten, durch das Siegestor hindurch und entlang der Leopoldstraße zum unvergesslichen Zieleinlauf durch das Marathontor in das Olympiastadion hinein. Wenn das mal kein Grund ist, top motiviert zu sein.

Somit bietet der GENERALI MÜNCHEN MARATHON nicht nur eine einmalige Kulisse für alle Laufbegeisterten, sondern auch den perfekten Rahmen, um eure Mitarbeiter zu begeistern.

> Zur Team & Sammelanmeldung

Die Wettbewerbe

  • MARATHON – FASZINATION MÜNCHEN

  • HALBMARATHON – VOLLTREFFER

  • 10 KM-LAUF – SPRINT

Firmen-Pakete

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Unternehmen folgende Ausstattung im Olympiastadion an:

  • MEETINGPOINT

  • TEAMSTAND

  • RUN TOGETHER LOUNGE

Sponsoringanfragen

Bei Interesse an einem Sponsoring und Partnership beim GENERALI MÜNCHEN MARATHON, senden wir Ihnen gerne Informationen zu.

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

 

Gernot Weigl – Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: g.weigl@generalimuenchenmarathon.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 17 09 55 70

BLEIB IMMER AUF DEM LAUFENDEN!

Abonniere jetzt den GMM Newsletter und ERHALTE ALLE NEWS RUND UM DEINEN LIEBLINGSMARATHON!